Your Cart

The Outlaw's Bride (Wyoming Series: Book 1)

On Sale
Free Download
Added to cart
Lillian Christian had a simple plan…

All she had to do was sneak out of Virginia before her brother forced her to marry a man in order to get money. She was nothing but a commodity for her brother to sell, and she wasn’t going to have any part in it. So she answered Charles’ mail-order bride ad and headed for an untamed land where she could take on a whole new identity.

But plans don’t always go as expected…

On her way to marry her intended, a group of masked outlaws descend upon the stagecoach. And they are looking specifically for her.

Mic has a plan of his own…

The last thing Mic Gray wants to do is scare Lillian, but kidnapping her is the only way to stop her from marrying Charles. Mic’s face might be on the Wanted posters, but Charles is the real criminal in town. Only Mic’s lack of money and influence prevents him from proving it. The only way to keep Lillian safe is to become her husband.

All he has to do is convince her he’s worth marrying.

Books in the Wyoming Series:
Book 1: The Outlaw's Bride
Book 2: The Rancher's Bride
Book 3: The Fugitive's Bride
Book 4: The Loner's Bride
You will get the following files:
  • PDF (600KB)
  • EPUB (286KB)
  • MOBI (583KB)

The Imperfect Husband (Misled Mail Order Brides Series: Book 4)


Suitable for Marriage (Husbands for the Larson Sisters Series: Book 3)


Shotgun Groom (Nebraska Series: Book 6)


Catching Kent


Meant To Be: A Time Travel Romance


The Accidental Mail Order Bride (Chance at Love Series: Book 3)


The Loner's Bride (Wyoming Series: Book 4)


Nelly's Mail Order Husband (Husbands for the Larson Sisters: Book 1)


The Mail Order Bride's Deception


His Convenient Wife