Your Cart

The Frontenac Sisters: Supernatural Sleuths & Monster Hunters (1-4) Box Set

On Sale
Added to cart
No monster is safe in the path of a determined woman.
A little girl with a dark secret and a devious imagination. A murder with a clear suspect, but not a body or a trace of blood. An ancient mystery no one wants solved. A killer with a hidden power and an insatiable appetite.

These are the cases tackled by the Frontenac Sisters, Hyla and Lizeth. None of these cases are easy and each one is dangerous, but the sisters never back down. They fight for each victim and tirelessly pursue each monster.

Evil better beware.

This box set contains Cases No. 1 to 4 in The Frontenac Sisters series: Wicked Innocents, Severed Souls, Death Knell, and The Shadow Mind.
You will get a EPUB (5MB) file
No products found