Your Cart

Savage North Vol 1, Books 1 - 3 (Ebook)

On Sale
Added to cart
(Files can be downloaded immediately after purchase AND will be delivered via BookFunnel)

“An absolutely stunning work of fiction.” - Goodreads Reviewer

Six strangers wake from the Fever, only to discover they've lost everything, the world has gone mad, and even they begin to change in the most impossible ways.

The Great Alone meets X-Men in this bone-chilling, heart-wrenching adventure series about an unlikely family, surviving the end of the world in the Alaskan frontier.

This gritty, post-apocalyptic collection includes over a 1,000 pages of grueling landscapes, epic love stories, and action-packed adventures that will leave you craving more. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole's Arcana Chronicles, Nora Roberts' Chronicles of The One, and Kristin Hannah's The Great Alone.

“One of the best series ever read!" - Amazon Reviewer

Volume One includes the first three installments:

1 - The Darkest Winter

2 - The Longest Night

3 - Midnight Sun

Since the outbreak spread from the lower forty-eight, new monsters lurk in the darkness. When Elle wakes from the fever, capable of horrific deeds, she fears she’s one of them.

After the world goes mad and takes his family with it, Jackson tosses aside his badge and decides a bottle of bourbon and the depths of despair are preferable to any semblance of living.

All of that changes, however, when a group of young survivors are in dire need of his help and Jackson sacrifices his blissful oblivion in order to keep them safe.

As the six survivors trek further away from the collapsing cities, they must rely on Jackson's knowledge of the backcountry and the traditions of his people, or succumb to the dangers of the Alaskan wilderness. But the north isn't all that is savage anymore.

Prepare to feel the cold in your bones in this soul-stirring series about misfit strangers who face the horrors of a virus-ravaged world, and the hope, love, and family they find in one another along the way. These are the Savage North Chronicles, books 1, 2, & 3.  



The Darkest Winter

The Longest Night

Midnight Sun

Fading Shadows



Day Zero - Beginnings (Origin Stories)

You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • EPUB (4MB)
  • PDF (48KB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.