Your Cart

Forward (The Eventing Series: Book 5)

On Sale
Added to cart
Jules the riding instructor. It’s not exactly what she expected out of her career, but things are going fine, and it’s better than living in a horse trailer, right?

Most of the time, sure.

But the cracks begin to show as the eventing season winds up and summer sets in across Florida. Pete’s new horse has an overbearing owner who is pressuring him into pushing the horse too fast. Dynamo suddenly seems to be showing his age on the cross-country course. And how on earth is Jules supposed to manage a barn, a dozen kids, and her own competition schedule?

She’ll need some help from old friends — and maybe some old enemies, too — but Jules is going to keep moving forward, no matter what. From the pine plantations of north Florida to the skyscraper shadows of the Central Park Horse Show, Forward is all about chasing dreams, wherever they may lead.

Read the entire series!
  • Bold: A Prequel to the Eventing Series
  • Book 1: Ambition
  • Book 2: Pride
  • Book 3: Courage
  • Book 4: Luck
  • Book 5: Forward
  • Book 6: Prospect
  • Book 7: Home

You're purchasing a digital book file which can be read on all devices and apps, including Kindle, Apple Books, and the free BookFunnel app.

Files included:
- epub (for all digital readers except Kindle)
- mobi (for Kindle readers and Kindle app)

Support included:
- friendly assistance from the ebook experts at BookFunnel - watch for email from after purchase
You will get the following files:
  • MOBI (8MB)
  • EPUB (3MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Home (The Eventing Series: Book 7)


Pride (The Eventing Series: Book 2)


The Eventing Series Collection (Books 1 - 7) Website Exclusive Price!


Luck (The Eventing Series: Book 4)


Courage (The Eventing Series: Book 3)


Ambition (The Eventing Series: Book 1)


Prospect (The Eventing Series: Book 6)