Your Cart

Savage North Chronicles Audiobook Bundle

On Sale
Added to cart

“An absolutely stunning work of fiction.” - Goodreads Reviewer

Six strangers wake from the Fever, only to discover they've lost everything, the world has gone mad, and even they begin to change in the most impossible ways.

Stephen King's Firestarter meets The Stand in this bone-chilling, heart-wrenching adventure series about an unlikely family, surviving the end of the world in the Alaskan frontier.

This gritty, post-apocalyptic collection includes over 2,000 pages (60 hours listening) of grueling landscapes, epic love stories, and action-packed adventures that will leave you craving more.

“One of the best series ever read!" - Amazon Reviewer

Be sure to read the companion story collection Day Zero: Beginnings (prequel stories - not currently available in audio)

You will get a PDF (45KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.