Your Cart

The Complete Afterlife Adventures Series


PREORDER: Afterlife Adventures Books 8 - 12


Beyond Dead


Dead and Buried


A Little More Dead


Still Dead


Utterly Dead


Dead Completely


Unexpectedly Dead


Dead Investigations


Wrongfully Dead


Dead Confused


Finally Dead


Dead Conclusion


The Complete Aurora North Boxed Set


About Me

Jordaina Sydney Robinson writes two award-wining, bestselling cosy mystery series as well as having several urban fantasy series in the works. She lives in the northwest of England with her husky puppy, Mr Wolf.

She avoids social media, but if you want to keep in touch, you can sign up from her weekly newsletter. There is some book talk (and the occasional freebie), but it’s mainly about her disastrous life, husky puppy and the ongoing battle for parking on her street.