Your Cart

White Haven Winter: White Haven Witches Books 4 - 6

On Sale
Added to cart
When winter arrives, myths become all too real in White Haven.

Books 4 - 6 of the White Haven Witches series in one binge-reading volume!

If you love magic and witches, you’ll love the mysteries of Samhain, the horror of vampires, and the earthy wonder of the Green Man and the Raven King!

All Hallows' Magic, Undying Magic, and Crossroads Magic.

Readers say:

“Sensational Read”

“A totally magical ride”

“Blockbuster witchcraft”

“Superior paranormal witch series”
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (1MB)
  • MOBI (17MB)

The Silver Tower: Rise of the King #2


Magic Unbound: White Haven Witches #2


White Haven Witches: Books 1 - 3


Crown of Magic - signed paperback


White Haven and the Lord of Misrule: Yuletide Novella


Spirit of the Fallen: White Haven Hunters #1


Hunter's Dawn: White Haven Hunters #4


Crossroads Magic - signed paperback


Magic Unleashed - signed paperback


All Hallows' Magic: White Haven Witches #4