Your Cart

White Haven Witches: Books 7 - 9

On Sale
Added to cart
Crown of Magic, Vengeful Magic, and Chaos Magic, in one volume.

Crown of Magic: With the Beltane Festival approaching, the preparations in White Haven are in full swing, but when emotions soar out of control, the witches suspect more than just high spirits. The May Queen brings desire, fertility, and the promise of renewal, but love can also be dark and dangerous.

Vengeful Magic: Midsummer is approaching and Avery, Alex, and the White Haven witches, are making plans to celebrate Litha, but everything stops when paranormal activities cause havoc. Smuggler's gold is found that dates back centuries, and a strange chain of events is set in motion. Some things are meant to stay buried...

Chaos Magic: Reeling from the events that revealed other witches were behind the attack on Reuben and Caspian, the White Haven witches don’t know who to trust. The path they follow is dark and twisted and leads them in directions they can’t predict. Knowing who to trust is the only thing that may save them.

Reviews: “I just love these stories. The Cornwall witches have me hooked, love the true to life interaction and attention to Wiccan faith. Highly recommend.”
You will get a EPUB (4MB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

White Haven and the Lord of Misrule: Yuletide Novella


White Haven Winter: White Haven Witches Books 4 - 6


Stormcrossed Magic: White Haven Witches #10


Crown of Magic: White Haven Witches #7


Crossroads Magic: White Haven Witches #6


White Haven Witches: Books 1 - 3

On Sale

White Haven Witches: Books 1 - 6


Wyrd Magic: White Haven Witches #11


Magic Unbound: White Haven Witches #2


Vengeful Magic: White Haven Witches #8