Your Cart

White Haven Witches: Books 1 - 3

On Sale
Added to cart
The first three books in the White Haven Witches series - over 500 pages of action-packed witchy fiction!

Welcome to White Haven, where the witches keep their secrets close.

The quirky town of White Haven has a history of witchcraft, but the locals don't know that there are five real witches living among them.

When they find clues to a hidden legacy of magic locked within five mysterious grimoires they knew nothing about, they start to unwrap the dark history of the town.

As the search intensifies and the secrets unfold, they question everything they’ve ever known.

However, their hunt for the truth is only the beginning, because what they uncover will change their lives forever.

Book 1 -Buried Magic
Book 2 - Magic Unbound
Book 3 - Magic Unleashed

Readers say:
“The best Witchy tales that I have read for a long time.”

"I just loved this book. Once I started it I could not put it down.”

“An excellent story, great plot twists.”

"This must be the only second-book-in-a-trilogy ever to be better than the first."

"Book 2 in the White Haven Witches series was thrillingly magical."

“One Sensational Instalment!!!”
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (936KB)
  • MOBI (9MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Vengeful Magic: White Haven Witches #8: Signed Paperback


Chaos Magic: White Haven Witches #9: Signed Paperback


Crossroads Magic - signed paperback


Chaos Magic: White Haven Witches #9


Rise of the King: Books 1 - 3


Midnight Fire, White Haven Hunters # 5


Magic Unbound Audio: White Haven Witches #2


Dark Star: White Haven Hunters #3


White Haven and the Lord of Misrule: Yuletide Novella


White Haven Hunters: Books 1 -3