Your Cart

White Haven Witches: Books 1 - 6

On Sale
Added to cart
The first six books in the White Haven Witches series - over 1000 pages of action-packed witchy fiction!

Welcome to White Haven, where the witches keep their secrets close.

If you love witchy urban fantasy with a shot of romance and loads of action and magic, you'll love this series!

English urban fantasy set in Cornwall - myths, magic, witchcraft, friendship, love, and plenty of supernatural suspense!

Book 1 - Buried Magic

Book 2 - Magic Unbound

Book 3 - Magic Unleashed

Book 4 - All Hallows' Magic

Book 5 - Undying Magic

Book 6 - Crossroads Magic

Readers say:

"The best Witchy tales that I have read for a long time."

"I just loved this book. Once I started it I could not put it down."

"An excellent story, great plot twists."

Grab your copy now and prepare to be awake all night!

Read a sample of Buried Magic, Book 1, here.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (4MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Magic Unleashed - signed paperback


Chaos Magic: White Haven Witches #9: Signed Paperback


Crown of Magic: White Haven Witches #7


Buried Magic Audio: White Haven Witches #1


Buried Magic - signed paperback


Wyrd Magic: WHW #11 Signed Paperback


White Haven Witches: Books 7 - 9


White Haven Witches: Books 1 - 3

On Sale

Magic Unbound Audio: White Haven Witches #2


Undying Magic: White Haven Witches #5 Audiobook

On Sale