Your Cart

Chaos Magic: White Haven Witches #9

On Sale
Added to cart
The rules have changed.

Reeling from the events that revealed other witches were behind the attack on Reuben and Caspian, the White Haven witches don’t know who to trust.

The search for those who betrayed them tests their resources and their abilities, and as the fallout shatters alliances, they draw on their friends for support.

But it’s not easy. The path they follow is dark and twisted and leads them in directions they can’t predict.

Knowing who to trust is the only thing that may save them.

Grab the ninth book in the White Haven Witches series now, but be warned, nothing is as it seems…
You will get a EPUB (2MB) file

White Haven Witches: Books 1 - 6


All Hallows' Magic: White Haven Witches #4


Magic Unbound Audio: White Haven Witches #2


Shadow's Edge: White Haven Hunters #2


Buried Magic - signed paperback


White Haven Winter: White Haven Witches Books 4 - 6


Undying Magic -signed paperback


Vengeful Magic: White Haven Witches #8


Magic Unleashed: White Haven Witches #3


Undying Magic: White Haven Witches #5 Audiobook

On Sale