Your Cart

Bold (The Eventing Series: A Prequel)

On Sale
Free Download
Added to cart
It's Jules against the world.
The beginning of a thrilling equestrian saga.

Jules knows she can make it on her own. Eager to put distance between her childhood as a working student and her future as a pro event rider, she's putting the finishing touches on her very own farm. All she needs now is a start with a little income. Before all the bills come due.

Counting on her skill as a rider to land her a job with a top eventing barn and earn some much-needed cash, Jules pits everything on a single horse trials. But when she displays more grit and determination than skill and analysis, her hopes for a quick paycheck come crashing down.

Is Jules simply not ready for the big time? Or is the big time not ready for Jules?

This prequel novella shines a new light on Jules Thornton, the prickly heroine of The Eventing Series! If you love horses, eventing, or stories featuring strong women, you'll love The Eventing Series. Gallop along with Jules -- with seven books, there's plenty of reading to keep you up all night.

Read the entire series!
  • Bold: A Prequel to the Eventing Series
  • Book 1: Ambition
  • Book 2: Pride
  • Book 3: Courage
  • Book 4: Luck
  • Book 5: Forward
  • Book 6: Prospect
  • Book 7: Home

You're purchasing a digital book file which can be read on all devices and apps, including Kindle, Apple Books, and the free BookFunnel app.

Files included:
- epub (for all digital readers except Kindle)
- mobi (for Kindle readers and Kindle app)

Support included:
- friendly assistance from the ebook experts at BookFunnel - watch for email from after purchase
You will get the following files:
  • PDF (1MB)
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (4MB)

Customer Reviews


Verified Buyer

8 months ago

Bold (The Eventing Series: A Prequel)

The Bold (The Eventing Series: A Prequel) is a very good book to read.

Ambition Signed First Edition Paperback

On Sale

Pride (The Eventing Series: Book 2)


Ambition (The Eventing Series: Book 1)


The Eventing Series Collection (Books 1 - 7) Website Exclusive Price!


Luck (The Eventing Series: Book 4)


Forward (The Eventing Series: Book 5)


USED/IRREGULAR Ambition Signed First Edition Paperback

On Sale

Prospect (The Eventing Series: Book 6)


Home (The Eventing Series: Book 7)


Courage (The Eventing Series: Book 3)