Your Cart

Grimalkin Academy: Kittens: Books 4-6

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $9.99)
Added to cart
When Mona starts at Grimalkin Academy, the last thing she imagined was that she'd end up cursed and producing kittens every time she does magic.

With the cure to her curse on the horizon, Mona is ready to take on the rest of the challenges in her life, including following her dream of becoming an archaeologist. But first, she needs to save her kittens. 

The Grimalkin Academy: Kittens Books 4-6 includes:

- Fourth Time's A Cure

- Fifth Time's A Crisis

- This Time Is Trouble (HEA story)

- Curses Start Somewhere (prequel)


Grimalkin Academy: Kittens is a fantasy witch academy series filled with friendship, magic, kittens, and a low-heat whychoose romantic subplot.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Twin Souls Trilogy Audio


Crowned Empress (Beyond The Curse #3)


Fifth Round Audio (Renegade Dragons #2)


Renegade Dragons: The Complete Series Audio


Poisoned Fate Audio (Untold Tales #3)


Charming Her Mate (A Paranormal Council Story)


Braided Silver Audio (Untold Tales #5)


The Dryad's Pawprint Audio (The Paranormal Council #1)


Fangs For All Audio (The Vampire Detective #3)


Awakened Princess (Beyond The Curse #1)