Your Cart

Coffeeshop Coven Print Bundle (4 Books)

On Sale
Added to cart

(Signed Paperback Books)

This is a 4-book bundle for the Coffeeshop Coven series:

  • It's a Sweet Life (prequel)
  • Out of the Darkness (prequel)
  • Many Blessings (Book 1)
  • Lost Bird (Book 2)

DO NOT choose the single-book option for shipping; this is FOUR print books. Thanks!

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.