Your Cart
1 review

The Alpha God Series Bundle #1

On Sale
Added to cart

The Alpha God Series Bundle #1

Bundle #1 includes the first three books of the series:

Dancing in the Darkness, Book 1 (Second Edition)

Come to My Door, Book 2

Born to Be Mine, Book 3

All three novels are merged into a single ebook file for easier reading.

Original price for all three books: $10.97

Bundle price: $8.99

You will get the following files:
  • AZW3 (2MB)
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

Customer Reviews

Linda M.

Verified Buyer

4 months ago


Just started book two of the series and am drawn in to the story. It feels so gags to read that I don’t want to put it down. What a find!