Your Cart

Audiobook: K'Barthan Box Set

On Sale
Added to cart
A man called by Destiny. The wrong man ...

All The Pan of Hamgee wants is a quiet life.

So why did he have to fall in love with a woman living a different version of reality, upset a murderous tyrant and then run out of places to hide?

Now all he has to do is face his inner demons, rescue everything he holds dear and save the world, or die trying.

Oh yes, and he's an abject coward.

Great. No pressure then.

Written in British English with a little light swearing.
Suggested cinema rating: PG
This is the box set version of a completed science fiction series.
Running time: 64 hours.
You will get a DOCX (14KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Looking For Trouble, Audiobook


The Wrong Stuff, Audiobook


Too Good To Be True, K'Barthan Extras, Hamgeean Misfit No 4, Audiobook


Few Are Chosen, Audiobook


Few Are Chosen, K'Barthan Series: Part 1 Ebook


Nothing To See Here, K'Barthan Extras, Hamgeean Misfit: No 2 Ebook


Close Enough, K'Barthan Extras, Hamgeean Misfit: No 3 Ebook


Few Are Chosen, K'Barthan Series: Part 1 - Paperback


The Wrong Stuff, K'Barthan Series: Part 2 Ebook


Close Enough, Audiobook