Your Cart

Penance (Devout Trilogy 3)

On Sale
Added to cart
(Signed Paperback)

Penance (Devout Trilogy 3)

What’s the worst that can happen?

My life has been a series of bad mistakes I’ve let my father make for me—my degree, my career, and my sham marriage.

I walked away from the only person who ever brought love and happiness into my life.

Liam married a great guy, while I’m living a bunch of lies.

When I walked into that Senate chamber and saw Liam, it all came back. Everything.

My promise to Him.

I never broke it—I’m still His, and always have been.

Daniel warns me if I break his husband’s heart again that I’ll find out exactly how bad things can get.

What’s the worst that can happen?

I’m just desperate enough to want to find out.

Book 3 of the Devout Trilogy, and set in the world of the Governor Trilogy series. This MMM contemporary political romance features old college loves reunited, a second chance at lost love, one hall pass redeemed, frenemies to lovers, pining, groveling, a secret workplace romance with high political stakes, power exchange, risky bathroom sex at a presidential bachelor party, and a guaranteed HEA.

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.