Your Cart

Determination Trilogy Box Set [ebook]

On Sale
Added to cart
(Ebook Version)

Determination Trilogy Box Set: Dignity, Diligence, Desire

He wants it back...
She wants it all...
He wants them.

All three books in the Determination Trilogy in one box set:
  1. Dignity
  2. Diligence
  3. Desire
This MMF contemporary political romance features older main characters, second-chance love, an Alpha Secret Service agent, power exchange, pining, frenemies to lovers, a secret workplace romance at the highest levels of our nation's government, political intrigue, and a satisfying HEA. The Determination Trilogy is a standalone spin-off trilogy set in the world of the Governor Trilogy, the Devastation Trilogy, and others.

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.