Your Cart

Cursed by the Crown Signed Paperback

On Sale
Added to cart

Book One of Seven

Trust was a liberty that as Kumari, Bae could not afford, especially after the murder of Bae’s mother, the late Kumari.
The Kumari bloodline had to continue regardless of the cost, even if it was the life of someone she loved.
There were only two things that a Kumari should trust; magic and her seven mates.
The race was on for Bae to find and claim her seven mates before she had to defend her realm from an unknown enemy.
With them, she still might not win, but alone she would definitely fail.

Kumari's Kitsune Series

Kumari’s Kitsune is a RH Fantasy Romance. Bae is the Kumari of Maho, a fictional realm with seven tribes. To ensure magical and political stability she must claim a mate from each of the seven tribes but an unknown enemy is hell-bent of destroying thee realm, it’s queen and the magic that sustains it.

Books in the Series

  1. Cursed by the Crown
  2. Tainted by Prophecy
  3. Lost to the Throne
  4. Corrupted by Innocence
  5. Deranged by Darkness
  6. Undone by Destiny
  7. Returned to Magic

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Call Me Doctor Signed Paperback


Irreversible Fate Signed Paperback


Lupine: Wanted by Wolves Signed Paperback


The Intimacy Series Signed Paperback


Place Your Bet Signed Paperback


Lust & Lyrics Signed Paperback


Less Than Conventional Signed Paperback


Lupine Signed Paperback


Broken Rules Signed Paperback


Dr. Xmas Signed Paperback