Your Cart

Inside The Egg (Seven Wardens #7.5/HEA)

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $2.99)
Added to cart
Macey thought she was done saving the world...she was wrong.

When Amber uncovers an egg that could destroy the world, Macey and the other Wardens are drawn into a race against time to defeat the evil lurking inside the egg.

Can they give in to the egg's demands? Or is there a way to restore balance to the world without giving in?

Inside The Egg is a HEA story for the splashingly good fantasy reverse harem series, Seven Wardens.

Series Reading Order:

#1 From the DeepsĀ 
#1.5 Through the Storms (optional spin-off)
#2 Into the Mists
#3 Beneath the Earth
#4 Within the Flames
#5 Above the Waves
#6 Under the Ice
#7 Rule the Dark

Prequel: Beyond the Loch
Christmas special: Below the Baubles
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.