Your Cart

The History Series Boxset E-Book

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum £8.00)
Added to cart
I'm not interested. Not in dinner. Not in a movie. I don't want a moonlit walk along the beach. Trust me when I say, there is nothing you could offer me that could possibly ever entice me to go on a date with you.

The History Series is a Second Chance Romance series from International Bestselling author Hanleigh Bradley.

Clara Delos decides to move back to London when she breaks up with her long-term boyfriend.

In her first few weeks back in the city, she gets accepted for an amazing position at one of the country's largest advertising companies, but she quickly realises that it's a little too good to be true. Waiting for her, sat back in her chair, feet on her desk, is one Andrew Contius.

Learning that she is going to have to work with her old school nemesis Andrew Contius, is definitely not good news. Growing up Andrew had daily teased and bullied Clara to the point of tears.

From the moment they reconnect the banter is back but this time there is a sexual undertone.

Can they be professional or will their history be too much to overcome?

The History Series is the second series in the Hanleigh's London Saga.

The banter is quick witted, unprofessional and downright naughty as this pair try to find out if they have a future together despite their past.

"This series was beautifully crafted. The characters are beautifully written and the character arcs are beautifully set and polished. I really really enjoyed this series." - A Reader's Review
You will get the following files:
  • PDF (2MB)
  • EPUB (488KB)
  • MOBI (3MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.