Your Cart

The Wildfire Bundle: Books 1-3 of the Wildfire Saga and bonus book: The Source

On Sale
Added to cart
The complete opening trilogy.

NEW EDITION: Added bonus, when you buy the opening trilogy of the Wildfire Saga you also get the prequel novel, The Source. Set a decade before the events of Apache Dawn, see how the characters you love in the main books got there start, including the dramatic rise of Jayne Renolds!

For the first time, all three of books of the first Wildfire Trilogy are now available in one massive book--1,405 pages of pandemic-induced, post-apocalyptic mayhem. Follow the saga as Cooper Braaten and his Navy SEALs fight a shadowy enemy bent on destroying the United States--and the world. Join Derek Alston's Rangers as they hunt for and then fight to protect Chad Huntley, the man who never got sick. Stand with Denny Tecumseh as he struggles to find peace in a town tearing itself apart.

Can America survive a bio-weapon attack during a surprise invasion? Who is the Council and why are they willing to go to such lengths to cripple the United States? Will Chad Huntley ever find peace? Will America stumble down the path to civil war? These questions and more are answered in the complete first trilogy of the Wildfire Saga.

Books included in the bundle:

Apache Dawn (Book 1)

The Shift (Book 2)

Firestorm (Book 3)

The Source (Prequel)
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (9MB)