Your Cart

Florida Equestrian Collection Starter Set

16 Books Plus a Bonus Novella

Enter the world of Natalie Keller Reinert's Florida Equestrian Collection.

These popular novels intertwine as they tell the stories of horsewomen in different stages of their lives and careers -- from a young professional to a struggling adult amateur to a riding coach who has seen and done it all in a world full of change.

Set in and around Florida's horse country, they bring to life the region's beautiful settings and stormy weather in a way only a Florida horsewoman can describe them.

Featuring 2 Full Series & 2 Duets

This bundle includes:

  • The Eventing Series (7 books)
  • The Alex & Alexander Series (5 books)
  • The Show Barn Blues Series (2 books)
  • The Grabbing Mane Series (2 books)
  • Bold (A Prequel to the Eventing Series)

Each series features strong women chasing their dreams of a life with horses. The Eventing Series explores the wild and dangerous world of Three Day Eventing. The Alex & Alexander Series is a deep dive into horse racing. Show Barn Blues is about an old guard horsewoman facing the changing future of her business. And Grabbing Mane asks what happens when a successful businesswoman gets back into her childhood love of riding.

Every book has received critical acclaim and amassed hundreds of five-star reviews on Amazon and GoodReads!

With this bundle, you get 17 books with a value of $50 on this site, and as much as $75 from Amazon, for just $32. That's more than half off the Amazon price, and all of these books can be read on the ereader or tablet of your choice -- including Amazon Kindles.

You'll receive access to your book files with BookFunnel, which allows you to send your files to your Kindle account, load onto the digital reader or tablet of your choice, or read wherever you are with the free BookFunnel app.

Ready to start reading? Start your equestrian library today!

Bundle Includes

Here are all the products that are included in your bundle

Flying Dismount (Grabbing Mane: Book 2)


Grabbing Mane (Grabbing Mane: Book 1)


Horses in Wonderland (Show Barn Blues: Book 2)


Show Barn Blues (Show Barn Blues: Book 1)


Alex & Alexander Collection - Books 1 - 5


The Eventing Series Collection (Books 1 - 7) Website Exclusive Price!


Bold (The Eventing Series: A Prequel)


Choose a pricing plan

Florida Equestrian Collection 17-book bundle