Your Cart

Bittersweet Beginning (Grimm's Dweller #1)

On Sale
Pay what you want:
Added to cart
Always separate, never interfere. Grisella has always plays by the Dweller laws.

Until she meets Wilhelm Grimm and discovers the beautiful stories he creates. When the sickly author asks for her help, she can't resist the call of his tales and the lifelike characters she meets within them.

Fascinated and immersed in the world she's supposed to be helping, Gris has to be careful or she'll lose her grip on reality...

Bittersweet Beginning is book one of the Grimm's Dweller series, a heart wrenching fantasy journey inspired by Grimm's fairy tales.
You will get a PDF (49KB) file

Grimm's Dweller: The Complete Series


Bittersweet Ending (Grimm's Dweller #3)