Your Cart

Mage of Storm and Sea: The Complete Series

On Sale
Added to cart

He’s content in his life as a scholar, until they make him a hero. It costs him everything…

And then she finds him. Together, while growing a love that defies the laws of the mages, they must face and defeat an evil that threatens to consume all the life of the Islands.

From an austere scholars' tower to sun-soaked beaches, from desperate hillside battles to seas full of danger, come join Esavas and Leshi on an adventure filled with magic and romance.

This omnibus collection contains all four books of the Mage of Storm and Sea series:

Prequel: Dreams of Magic

Book 1: Winds of Magic

Book 2: Sea of Magic

Book 3: Storm of Magic

Contains violence, language, mature subject matter, and sensual content.

You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (6MB)

Storm of Magic (Mage of Storm and Sea Book 3)


Winds of Magic (Mage of Storm and Sea #1)


Sea of Magic (Mage of Storm and Sea #2)