Your Cart

Daughter of the Wildings Books 1-3

On Sale
Added to cart
In the Wildings, magic can get you killed.
But sometimes, it's the only thing that can save you.

The gunslinging mage.

The rancher's daughter with a dangerous secret.

Together, they must stop a renegade wizard before the dark and deadly power he's discovered destroys everyone who makes the Wildings their home.

And the adventure begins...

If you love magic, adventure, and romance in a unique setting, come discover the wonders and mysteries of the Wildings with magical bounty hunters Silas Vendine and Lainie Banfrey in this innovative epic romantic fantasy-western series.

This ebook collection contains three full novels: Beneath the Canyons, Bad Hunting, and The Rancher's Daughter.

Contains language, violence, and mild to moderate sensual content.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (1MB)
  • MOBI (3MB)

Mages' Home (Defenders of the Wildings #1)


City of Mages (Daughter of the Wildings #5)


Mages' Exile (Defenders of the Wildings #2)


Daughter of the Wildings: The Complete Series, Books 1-6


Bad Hunting (Daughter of the Wildings #2)


Mages' Uprising (Defenders of the Wildings #3)


For the Wildings (Daughter of the Wildings #6)


Defenders of the Wildings: The Complete Series


To the Gap (Daughter of the Wildings #4)


Beneath the Canyons (Daughter of the Wildings #1)