Your Cart

Daughter of the Wildings: The Complete Series, Books 1-6

On Sale
Added to cart
In the Wildings, magic can get you killed.
But sometimes, it's the only thing that can save you.

The gunslinging mage. The rancher's daughter with a dangerous secret. Together, they must stop a renegade wizard before the dark and deadly power he's discovered destroys everyone who makes the Wildings their home.

And the adventure begins...

Join Silas and Lainie in an epic adventure filled with magic, danger, and romance. This ebook omnibus contains all six books of the Daughter of the Wildings series:

Book 1: Beneath the Canyons
Book 2: Bad Hunting
Book 3: The Rancher's Daughter
Book 4: To the Gap
Book 5: City of Mages
Book 6: For the Wildings.

Plus two Silas and Lainie short stories: Home on the Range and A Good Example.

If you love magic, adventure, and romance in a unique setting, come discover the wonders and mysteries of the Wildings in this epic romantic fantasy series inspired by the Wild West.

Contains language, violence, and mild to moderate sensual content.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (6MB)

City of Mages (Daughter of the Wildings #5)


Daughter of the Wildings Books 1-3


Bad Hunting (Daughter of the Wildings #2)


Beneath the Canyons (Daughter of the Wildings #1)

On Sale

Defenders of the Wildings: The Complete Series


Mages' Home (Defenders of the Wildings #1)


Mages' Exile (Defenders of the Wildings #2)


For the Wildings (Daughter of the Wildings #6)


To the Gap (Daughter of the Wildings #4)


The Rancher's Daughter (Daughter of the Wildings #3)