Your Cart

Beneath the Canyons (Daughter of the Wildings #1)

On Sale
Added to cart
The bounty hunter. The rancher's daughter. They share the same dangerous secret - magic.

Silas Vendine, mage and bounty hunter, has followed a trail of strange, dark magic to the Wildings town of Bitterbush Springs, where he lands in the middle of a violent feud - and discovers that a local rancher's daughter is hiding a deadly secret.

Lainie Banfrey has been taught all her life that wizards are unnatural creatures with no heart and no soul. If anyone finds out she has magical powers, she could end up on the wrong end of a hanging rope. But when a bounty hunter shows up searching for the man who has brought Lainie's hometown to the brink of open warfare, his magic calls to hers, and she agrees to help him.

As they fall for each other - in defiance of the strict laws of the Mage Council - Silas and Lainie must stop the renegade mage before the dark power he has discovered destroys everyone who lives in the Wildings.

Beneath the Canyons is the first book in the innovative Daughter of the Wildings epic romantic fantasy-western series. If you love magic, adventure, and romance in a unique setting, come discover the wonders and mysteries of the Wildings today!

Contains language, violence, and mild to moderate sensual content.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (822KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

For the Wildings (Daughter of the Wildings #6)


Mages' Home (Defenders of the Wildings #1)


Daughter of the Wildings: The Complete Series, Books 1-6


To the Gap (Daughter of the Wildings #4)


Mages' Exile (Defenders of the Wildings #2)


Defenders of the Wildings: The Complete Series


Mages' Uprising (Defenders of the Wildings #3)


Daughter of the Wildings Books 1-3


The Rancher's Daughter (Daughter of the Wildings #3)


City of Mages (Daughter of the Wildings #5)