Your Cart

Series Starters: Vol II (Ebook)

On Sale
Added to cart
Contains three full length series starters.

Queen of Egypt (The Amarna Age # 1): She knows she's going to kill the man she loves. She just doesn't know why yet.

Outcast (The Amarna Princesses # 1): When the queen’s sisters need to be sent away for their protection, Tey volunteers to go with them. But one of the sisters is too young to understand why she must be sent away and she has a powerful magic that will endanger them all.

Muse (Tales of Silver Downs # 1): A bard with an ability he doesn't understand. A wise woman with power she never wanted. Each has a quest and they'll need each other to succeed.

For readers of historical fantasy who enjoy magical realism and an ancient world setting.

Available for a limited time.

This product is an ebook and will be delivered by BookFunnel. Available formats: epub, mobi.

Read the sample here.
You will get a JPG (616KB) file

The Mega Ancient Egypt Collection (Ebook)


Muse & Bard (Digitally narrated audiobook)


The Amarna Age: Books 1 - 3 (Audiobook)


The Amarna Age: Books 1 - 3 (Ebook)


Tales of Silver Downs: Books 0 - 3 (Ebook)


Tales of Silver Downs: Books 1 - 3 (Digitally narrated audiobook)


Series Starters: Volume III (Ebook)


The Amarna Princesses: Books 1 - 3 (Ebook)


Muse & Bard (Ebook)


Tales of Silver Downs: Books 1 - 3 (Ebook)