Your Cart

Politics. Power. Submission… What do you do when your world crashes around you?

The Devastation Trilogy is a standalone spin-off series set in the same world as the Governor Trilogy, Determination Trilogy, and others.

  • Dirge – Book 1
  • Solace – Book 2
  • Release – Book 3

[political romance, power exchange, MMF, secret workplace romance, friends to lovers, close proximity, taboo, age gap, gay-for-you, older MCs, wounded hero, series HEA]