Your Cart

Devastation Trilogy Box Set (Books 1-3) [ebook]

On Sale
Added to cart

(Ebook Version)

Devastation Trilogy Box Set (Books 1-3)

They don't know how to let go, give in...or give up.

The Devastation Trilogy Box set contains all three books: DirgeSolace, and Release.

Dirge (Book 1)

He doesn’t know how to let go…

I was a husband, a father, a politician. Now, I’m just lost.

Maybe they can help find me, I don’t know. Maybe I shouldn’t be found.

Maybe the devastation that is my life should be allowed to crumble and decay.

There is no comfort in a funeral dirge, no solace in empty words spoken to me.

There is no release from this hell but death, and I can’t do that yet.

I don’t know how to let go.

But…maybe they can help me hold on.


Solace (Book 2)

He doesn’t know how to give in…

I’m in way over my head. I’m waiting for someone to point a finger at me and call me an imposter.

I don’t belong here.

Yet I can’t think of anywhere I’d rather be.

I don’t know what the hell this is between us, but even while I hate it, I crave it, like a damn drug.

need it.

I need them.

And I’ll do whatever it takes to stay here, even if it means giving up who I am.


Release (Book 3)

She doesn’t know how to give up…




But now…

The excuses are gone, and the gloves are off.

Except there’s a jungle of pain to carve through first, and I don’t know if I’m strong enough.

All I know is I’m willing to try, if they are.

I suspect if we can make it through to the other side that we’ll be unstoppable.

It’s the journey that’s a bitch, though.

So buckle up, buttercup. It’s going to be a wild ride.

The Devastation Trilogy is a no-holds-barred political romance set in the world of the Governor Trilogy series and can be read independently from that series. It contains a MMF pairing, including crossed swords, and features power exchange dynamics, older main characters, an age-gap romance, gay-for-you that surprises both of them, some FemDom action but mostly MaleDom, a secret workplace romance that could shatter all three of their political careers and end a governorship, old secrets, new secrets, survival after unspeakable tragedy, panty-dropping desktop shenanigans, two Dominants using their shared subby as a (willing) chew toy, second chances at happiness, and a satisfying HEA. George Forrester's character was first introduced in Lieutenant (Governor Trilogy 2) but you do not have to read that book to enjoy this trilogy.

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.