Your Cart

Meet the Governor...

The Governor Trilogy is the seminal trilogy (which turned into five books!) introducing the world in which several other related books and trilogies also take place. Each trilogy can be read stand-alone, and in any order in relation to the other trilogies. However, the best series reading order to avoid spoilers and to not miss any backstory tidbits is listed below. There will be more books and trilogies set in this world.

Related Trilogies:

  • Determination Trilogy
  • Devastation Trilogy
  • Devout Trilogy
  • Inequitable Trilogy
  • Deviant Trilogy