Your Cart

When the past comes calling...

Writing as Lesli Richardson, the Devastation Trilogy is a standalone spin-off set in the world of the Governor Trilogy and others.

  • Sacred - Book 1: One hall pass–redeemed.
  • Profane - Book 2: Beep-beep, motherf*cker.
  • Penance - Book 3: What’s the worst that could happen?

(MMM, political romance, power exchange, old/lost loves reunited, second-chance love, secret workplace romance, pining, groveling, frenemies to lovers, Alpha hero, cinnamon roll hero, series HEA)