Your Cart

Destiny isn't given. It's made by cunning, endurance, and, at times, bloodshed.

If you like the political intrigue, adventure, and love triangles of historical fiction by Philippa Gregory and Bernard Cornwell, or the mythological world-building of fantasy fiction by Madeline Miller and Simon Scarrow, you'll love this exciting story of desire, betrayal and rivalry.

Domna is a six-part serialized novel. The books include The Sun God's Daughter, The Solon's Son, The Centaur's Gamble, The Regent's Edict, The Forgotten Heir, and The Solon's Wife.*

Domna, Part One: The Sun God's Daughter


Domna: The Complete Series


What readers have to say...

"This book is highly entertaining..."

"So much political intrigue, betrayal and backstabbing that I just HAD to keep on reading."

"I'm loving this story!...a unique and imaginative work.."

"...a satisfying mix of fantasy and history."

"Highly recommended..."

* Note...

My store currently only carries Domna, Part One: The Sun God's Daughter (free series starter) and Domna: The Complete Series (six-book box set).

If you'd like to purchase the books individually you can find them at most major retailers. Full details can be found at