Your Cart

Thanks for visiting my shop!

Feel free to browse this page of all my books and stories to your heart's content.

Or, if you'd rather learn more about a series, including what other readers are saying, go ahead and wander around those collection titles listed below.

And, if you're wondering who in the world I am, just keep scrolling.

The Undead Mr Tenpenny (The Cassie Black Trilogy #1)


The Uncanny Raven Winston: Cassie Black #2


The Untangled Cassie Black: Cassie Black #3


The Trials of Hercules: Book One of the Osteria Chronicles


Hoard It All Before: A Circus of Unusual Creatures Mystery (# 1)


Domna, Part One: The Sun God's Daughter


Domna: The Complete Series


The Voyage of Heroes: Book Two of the Osteria Chronicles


The Maze of Minos: Book Three of The Osteria Chronicles


The Bonds of Osteria: Book Four of The Osteria Chronicles


The Battle of Ares: Book Five of the Osteria Chronicles


The Return of Odysseus: Book Six of the Osteria Chronicles


The Osteria Chronicles, The Complete Series


The Osteria Chronicles Box Set: Books 1 - 3


The Osteria Chronicles Box Set: Books 4 - 6


Hey, you...want a free story?

Want to be the first to learn about my new releases, get exclusive freebies and discounts, and be subjected the occasional cat photo?

Then click HERE to join my newsletter team.

As a thank you bribe, you'll get your very own copy of my darkly humorous story Mrs Morris Meets Death.

Who Am I?

Many moons ago I was a scientist in a neuroscience lab where I got to play with brains and illegal drugs. Now, I’m an award-winning indie author who turns wickedly strong tea into imaginative fiction (so, basically still playing with brains and drugs). 


When I’m not creating worlds or killing off characters, I can be found gardening, reading, running, dreaming of my next travel adventure, working as an unpaid servant to three cats and two guinea pigs, or concocting a batch of homemade wine or beer.

You can learn more about my goofy antics at