Your Cart

A Knight's Calling: A Shackled Verities Story


Knight Chosen: The Shackled Verities (Book One)


Knight Redeemed: The Shackled Verities (Book Two)


Knight Exiled: The Shackled Verities (Book Three)


Knight Awoken: The Shackled Verities (Book Four)


The Shackled Verities: Complete Collection Box Set


Conviction: Spectras Arise Prequel Novella


Contract of Defiance: Spectras Arise, Book 1


Contract of Betrayal: Spectras Arise, Book 2


Contract of War: Spectras Arise, Book 3


Spectras Arise Omnibus


Gnome on the Range: Otherworld Outlaws 1 (a Weird West Celtic Mythology Adventure)


Deadwood or Alive: Otherworld Outlaws 2 (a Weird West Celtic Mythology Adventure)


Conviction: A Spectras Arise Prequel Novella AUDIOBOOK


Contract of Defiance: Spectras Arise, Book 1 AUDIOBOOK


About Me

Former paratrooper with the 82nd Airborne Division, Tammy traded in her M-16 for a MacBook in 1999 and hasn't regretted a thing. Her Spectras Arise series has been described as "grittier than a grunt's pile of three-week-old field gear" and her Shackled Verities fantasy series has been praised for its "compelling plot, intriguing characters and a pretty spectacular world."

Tammy’s “real” life outside writing involves bustin’ her tail trail running and biking with a super-cool SoCal weirdo she wound up marrying because he liked her books. Most of her days include chilling with a sweet doggo and pleading with a psycho catto for a moment of respite from his endless lunacy.

Space opera, fantasy, satire, and snark fans will feel right at home with her. She hopes you enjoy reading her works and welcomes your reviews.