Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Three Little Words

When life gives you lemons, make a margarita!


Vampire seer, Leslie, has been ordered to return to Scotland. But things make an awful shift to the left when she’s attacked on the streets of New York. Now, she’ll have to learn all that she can about this new supernatural world. 

But what’s a woman to do when the goblin strikes?

The supernatural world isn’t all butterflies and unicorns. Leslie is now on the hunt. But what’s she supposed to do when a surprising new ally comes to her aid—Dracula himself—with an offer she might not be able to refuse?

Drink up, Buttercup! We’re in for one dangerous ride!

Fans of Chloe Neill, K.F. Breene, Shannon Mayer, Patricia Briggs, and Ilona Andrews, as well as readers who enjoy the paranormal, supernatural and mythological creatures, such as vampires, were-shifters, dragon shifters, and ghosts, as well as slow-burn romances with action and adventure, will get a kick out of this funny paranormal romance.

Scroll up and one-click Three Little Words!

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (392KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

$ 3.99

$ 3.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
or
Add to Cart
Adding ...