Your Cart

Surrender Box Set 1

On Sale
Added to cart
The Surrender series revolves around a club in Seattle, Washington. The heroes in this series are wealthy men who find the perfect women to enrich their lives. This growing series consists of seven books so far. This box set includes the first three.

Raising Lucy:
I’m demanding. I’m strict. I get what I want.
And I want Lucy Neill.
She is mine.
She is my girl.
My little.
My life.
My world.
She just doesn’t know it yet.
I lost my job.
I have no idea what I’m going to do next.
I should not be spending Friday night at a club.
I can’t help myself.
The club calls to me.
The owner calls to me.
I crave the forbidden.
I never realized how much I needed a daddy.

Teaching Abby:
It’s a summer internship.
Never mind that the owners are hot.
Never mind that there are three of them.
Never mind that they are twice her age.
Never mind that they have a secret “play" room in the basement.
Never mind that she’s never been more intrigued in her life.
She only has three months.
No matter how deeply she gets involved, she can’t stay…

Leaving Roman:
I’m restless.
I can’t put my finger on it.
I have all I’ve ever wanted.
I should not rock the boat of my perfect life.
Daddy takes care of every detail.
But there’s something missing.
I need more.
Even if it means risking everything.
I’m worried.
I’ve never been more nervous.
All I want is for my little to be happy.
But I’m no longer sure I’m enough for her.
Especially when she’s so clearly full of doubt.
She wants more.
She deserves the world.
Is it time to let her go?

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.