Your Cart

A History In Paris Signed Paperback

On Sale
Added to cart

Fourth and Final Part of a Four Part Complete Series

They say that Paris is the city of love. For Kenneth Delos, the ex-mayor of London, it's something else; the city of his love, the city of his youth, the city of his heartbreak.
Paris is the city that holds his deepest, darkest secrets.
It's the place where he first fell in and out of love. It's the place where Michelle Spencer left him and their children. It's the city of his past, and it holds a history that won't stay buried.
Now years after his time in Paris, Kenneth and Michelle tell their children of their history in Paris.

This is a companion story to the rest of The History Series and can be read as a Stand-Alone.

A History In Paris follows Clara (the main protagonist from The History Series)'s parents as they meet, fall in love and start their family. This is the history that Clara has been hiding from.

More About The History Series

Clara and Andrew have been in love since their childhoods. He's both the first boy she ever liked and the first boy she ever hated.
Andrew used to tease Clara when they were younger and now when they are thrust together for work, years later, finally their love has the chance to develop. Now Andrew knows how to tell Clara he loves her without teasing her but is Clara able to trust him?
Andrew wants Clara but Clara just wants to be able to work in peace. That is until they decide to give each other a chance.
Their relationship quickly develops but history keeps coming back to haunt them, not just once or twice but repeatedly. Can their love overcome their past?

The banter is quick witted, unprofessional and downright naughty as this pair try to find out if they have a future together despite their past, in this second chance, from love to enemies romance.

More Books In The History Series

  1. Repeating History
  2. Deleting History
  3. Forging History
  4. A History In Paris

The History Series is the second series in a British Contemporary Romance Saga - Hanleigh's London - and is followed by The Intimacy Series.

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Deleting History E-Book


Entangled Intimacy Signed Paperback


Repeating History Signed Paperback


All Mine Signed Paperback


Revised Rules Signed Paperback


Ember Signed Paperback


Lupine: Bah Humbug! Signed Paperback


The History Series Boxset E-Book


A History In Paris E-Book


Venus Signed Paperback