Your Cart

Devastation Trilogy Print Bundle (3 Books)

On Sale
Added to cart
(Signed Paperbacks)

This print bundle contains all three books in the Devastation Trilogy series:
  1. Dirge
  2. Solace
  3. Release
NOTE: Do NOT select a "single book" shipping method. This is three books.

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.