Your Cart

Code Zero Police Series, Books 1-3

On Sale
Added to cart
The gripping and emotional Code Zero police drama series is now available as a 3-book collection.

Each book takes you into the lives, loves and conflicts of three individual police officers from the same station in a South Wales city. Read together, their stories cross over between books as each officer tries to navigate a tenuous work-life balance in a world determined to conspire against them.

Contemporary and hard-hitting, the Code Zero collection wrestles themes of mental health, family conflict, secrets, mistrust, and domestic suspense.

Read all three books in the heart-wrenching completed series with this trilogy boxset.

NOTE: Upon purchase, you'll receive the books to download from Payhip, and in addition you'll also receive an email from BookFunnel shortly after, with a link that will enable you to easily download your books to your preferred device.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (1MB)
  • MOBI (2MB)
  • PDF (6MB)

Without Consent (Code Zero #2)


Hoskins & Fletcher Crime Series, Books 1-3


3-Book Crime Collection


Critical Incident (Code Zero #1)


Hoskins & Fletcher Crime Series Books 4-6


Next of Kin (Code Zero #3)


Hidden Sanctuary Dystopia Series, Books 1-3