Your Cart

Bleacke Shifters Series Print Bundle 1 (Books 1-7)

On Sale
Added to cart
(Signed Paperbacks)

This print bundle contains the first 7 books of the Bleacke Shifters series:
  1. Bleacke's Geek
  2. Geek Chic
  3. A Bleacke Wind
  4. Bleacke Spirit
  5. A Bleacke Christmas
  6. Geek-Speak
  7. Bleacke Expectations
NOTE: Do NOT select a "single book" shipping method. This is 7 books.

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.