Your Cart

Devout Trilogy Print Bundle (3 Books)

On Sale
Added to cart
(Signed Paperbacks)

This print bundle contains all three books in the Devout Trilogy series:
  1. Sacred
  2. Profane
  3. Penance
NOTE: Do NOT select a "single book" shipping method. This is 3 books.

This MMM contemporary political romance features older main characters, a second-chance at first and lost love, power exchange, pining, groveling, frenemies to lovers, a secret workplace romance at the highest levels of our nation's government and even higher stakes, one hall pass redeemed, political intrigue, and a satisfying HEA. A standalone spin-off trilogy set in the world of the Governor Trilogy, the Devastation Trilogy, and others.

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.