Your Cart

Demons of Oblivion: Volume I

On Sale
Added to cart

An inexpensive way to get a taste of the series!

Save $ by buying a bundle! Get books 1-3 in the Demons of Oblivion series along with four bonus short stories.

A diverse cast of characters come together in classic urban fantasy about monsters, the people who hunt them, and the occasional apocalypse. Snarky humor, magic with bite, nonstop action, a dose of romance, and at its core: broken people finding family in one another.

Novels included: Bloodlines, Hunter, and Lineage.

Included short stories: Thrall, Malice, Sunrise, and Whiskey Sour.


Book One: Bloodlines 

After three hundred years of unlife, narcissistic vampire Zara Lain has seemingly done it all, and she’s now making a living as a successful thief-turned-assassin. Her newest assignment seems simple enough: kill the aging leader of the O’Connor coven and his only heir, and she’ll have another ten million in the bank. 

But in the dangerous world of the supernatural, few things are ever “simple.” When a massive assault decimates the continent’s population of powerful witches and warlocks, and its orchestrator has vampires being hunted down and captured, Zara realizes the tables have turned and now she’ll be playing the hero. 

Book Two: Hunter 

Sometimes natural predators need to be kept in check, and for that, there’s Ryann David. Orphaned as an infant and raised by an exiled branch of the church to become a warrior for God, she and her fellow members of Venatores Daemonum have trained all their lives with only one purpose: destroy all demons in the mortal realm. But when Ryann and her team are sent to hunt down a vampire who has killed one of their own, a new world of danger, betrayal, and conspiracy greets her. Allied with an irreverent psychic detective and the very monsters she was raised to kill, Ryann will risk everything—her life, her faith, and her heart—in pursuit of the truth as the black and white existence she knew turns a murky shade of gray. 

Book Three: Lineage 

What’s a woman to do when her dad’s the antichrist, her grandma’s the devil, the end of the world is at her doorstep, and she’s out to avenge the murders of her husband and kids? 

Kill everything in her way. 

Quarter-demon Peri Takata exists with but one goal in mind: annihilate everyone responsible for the death of her family. Then—her need for vengeance quelled—she plans to take her own life. But the apocalypse is closing in and Peri may be playing a role in it whether she wants to or not. 

You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (4MB)
  • MOBI (4MB)
  • PDF (4MB)

Damaged: A Zara Lain Novella


Dawning: A Paranormal First-Book Bundle








Whiskey Sour (& Other Stories)




Demons of Oblivion: Volume II


Counterpoint: ALWAYS Kill a Boy on the First Date