Your Cart

The Osteria Chronicles, The Complete Series

On Sale
Added to cart
Myths and heroes may be reborn, but the whims of the gods never change.

For the first time, all six books of this "highly-recommended" historical fantasy adventure are now available in a single boxset.

This complete collection includes (brief descriptions below)…
  • The Trials of Hercules
  • The Voyage of Heroes
  • The Maze of Minos
  • The Bonds of Osteria
  • The Battle of Ares
  • The Return of Odysseus
  • Plus a never-before-released short story from Osteria (
A Feast for Sight) and loads of exclusive bonus content to take you even deeper into the creation of the series.

If you crave the mythological adventure of Clash of the Titans and can’t get enough of the blend of history and fantasy in Games of Thrones as well as books by S.J.A Turney, Bernard Cornwell, and Madeline Miller, you’ll love this six-book set of the gripping series in which the myths, gods, and heroes of Ancient Greece come to life as you've never seen them before.

Heroism, vengeance, and adventure are waiting. Grab this captivating collection and escape into the richly detailed and unforgettable world of The Osteria Chronicles today!

What readers are saying about the series...
  • If you like Greek mythology you’ll love Tammie Painter’s twist on the original stories!
  • I strongly recommend this series...
  • I can't emphasize enough how good this book was and how much I enjoyed reading it.
  • …kept me turning pages the whole way through like any guilty pleasure
  • …satisfying, from beginning to end.
  • The interactions of the gods and mortals was inspired. Seeing the gods behaving badly was a treat.
This complete boxset includes…
  • The Trials of Hercules: In a world where mortals contend with the gods' vengeful whims, one man must ask himself if he will risk his life to defend the goddess who has done everything to destroy him.
  • The Voyage of Heroes: In a dangerous game that pits god against god, and family against one another, trust proves to be the deadliest weapon.
  • The Maze of Minos: With the gods as your allies, your life, your world, and your sanity have never been in more danger. Adventure, betrayal, and passion are waiting.
  • The Bonds of Osteria: The titans gather. The gods plot against one another. And the mortals of Osteria become locked in a battle against nature, monsters, and one other. Former heroes prove themselves unable to protect Osteria, and new heroes are forged as the bonds of family, friendship, and marriage are challenged at every turn.
  • The Battle of Ares: The war that could destroy Osteria has begun. And it’s not just the mortals whose lives are at risk.The Battle of Ares sees Osteria at its most vulnerable. It’s a time of life-shattering power struggles, shifting alliances, and characters going against their nature to protect their realm and those they love.
  • The Return of Odysseus: The war may be over, but the fight for Osteria’s future has just begun. The Return of Odysseus takes you on a journey of mythic proportions in which allegiances are tested, relationships are challenged, and the true meaning of leadership is called into question.
  • Exclusive Bonus Content: Including a never-before-released short story from the world of Osteria, glimpses into the myths that inspired the books, a tour of Osteria, the clumsy creation of the series, deleted scenes, and more.
CLICK HERE to read a sample from the collection

Note: Once you complete your purchase you will receive a receipt with a link to download your book. You'll also receive an email from BookFunnel with the download link. Not tech savvy? BookFunnel provides the support you need if you have trouble loading your book to your device. This feature is included with your purchase!

Trigger warning: These books contain violence and fictional situations that may be disturbing to sensitive readers

You will get a PDF (382KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Transcription of Taxi 6473


Domna: The Complete Series


The Bonds of Osteria: Book Four of The Osteria Chronicles


Testing the Waters: A Mythic Short Story


The Return of Odysseus: Book Six of the Osteria Chronicles


The Osteria Chronicles Box Set: Books 1 - 3


The Heron


The Osteria Chronicles Box Set: Books 4 - 6


The Battle of Ares: Book Five of the Osteria Chronicles


Buttercup: Queen of Death