Your Cart

Bleacke Shifters Omnibus 1 (Bleacke Shifters Books 1 - 7) [ebook]

On Sale
Added to cart

(Ebook Version)

When girl meets geek, the fur's gonna fly!

Looking for books 1-7 of the Bleacke Shifters series in one convenient box set?

You found it! (And it's a great savings over purchasing each book individually!)

This box set contains the complete text of books 1-7 in the paranormal romance shifter series by author Lesli Richardson (Tymber Dalton).

  1. Bleacke's Geek
  2. Geek Chic
  3. A Bleacke Wind
  4. Bleacke Spirit
  5. A Bleacke Christmas
  6. Geek-Speak
  7. Bleacke Expectations

There is no additional content in this collection that is not included in the individual books.

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.