Your Cart

Four pieces for piano [Solo Piano, 2021]

On Sale
Added to cart


Solo Piano

About this work

The initial building blocks for this work came from a series of stacked chords; through the course of the four movements, this series of chords is taken apart, and fitted back together in multiple different ways like a 3D jigsaw puzzle. In this way, each short movement has its own unique sound world, but is intrinsically linked to the others in the overall work, thereby creating a collection of pieces that may be performed as one larger work, or performed individually.

This listing is for a PDF download of the Full Score only.  Please use the contact box if you'd like to order a printed and bound score.
You will get a PDF (450KB) file

of lines and traces [Piano Trio, 2017]


The Tapestry of Dreams


Together Apart [Solo String Instrument, 2020]


Clychau [High Voice & Piano Trio]


Voicing the silence [Solo Piano, 2021]


A soul is more than a body is more than a number is more than [Chamber Ensemble, 2021]


you are the lonely bird [Mezzo-Soprano & Piano, 2019/21]


If the earth forgets you [Voice & Percussion, 2021]


Salt-Starred Waters [Solo Flute, 2020]


Weathering [Solo Viola, 2020]