Your Cart
Collections / All Scores

All Scores

(re)- [Marimba & Electronics, 2019]


A soul is more than a body is more than a number is more than [Chamber Ensemble, 2021]


All my ships are white [SATB Choir, 2022]

Apart we are not alone [Solo String Instrument, 2020]


Ave Maria [SSA Choir, 2008]

Blossoms in bloom are also falling blossoms [String Quartet, 2017]

Clericus et Nonna [SSA Voices, 2014]


Clychau [High Voice & Piano Trio]

Creatures of Dust and Dreams [Symphony Orchestra, 2021]

first snow, falling [String Quartet, 2018]

Four pieces for piano [Solo Piano, 2021]


glitch [Wind Quintet, 2021]

I dared say it to the sky [Soprano & Percussion, 2016]


If the earth forgets you [Voice & Percussion, 2021]


Is there no seeker of dreams that were? [Symphony Orchestra, 2016/18]

Kyrie Eleison [SATB Choir, 2012]


Please contact us using the form below for any questions or comments, or to enquire about hire fees for large-scale works.


Sarah Lianne Lewis is a Welsh composer of bold and imaginative contemporary classical and electronic music.  

Described as “quiet and delicate” and “full of imaginative sonorities", her musical language explores the boundary between acoustic and electronic sound, to engage the audience in unique soundscapes and sonic atmospheres. Sarah's work looks at the natural world, and our human existence, informed by a female disabled perspective. 

Sarah is currently Composer Affiliate with the BBC National Orchestra of Wales, a Royal Philharmonic Society Composer 2021-22, and a Classical:NEXT 2022 Fellow.