Your Cart

The Osteria Chronicles Box Set: Books 1 - 3

On Sale
Added to cart
Myths and heroes may be reborn, but the whims of the gods never change.
  • "I can't emphasize enough how good this book was and how much I enjoyed reading it."
  • "…kept me turning pages the whole way through like any guilty pleasure."
  • "…satisfying, from beginning to end."
  • "I strongly recommend this series..."

If you crave the mythological adventure of Clash of the Titans and enjoy the blend of history and fantasy in Games of Thrones as well as books by S.J.A Turney, Bernard Cornwell, and Madeline Miller, you’ll love this collection of the first three books* of a captivating series in which the myths, gods, and heroes of Ancient Greece come to life as you've never seen them before. 

This set includes…
  • The Trials of Hercules: In a world where mortals contend with the gods' vengeful whims, one man must ask himself if he will risk his life to defend the goddess who has done everything to destroy him.
  • The Voyage of Heroes: In a dangerous game that pits god against god, and family against one another, trust proves to be the deadliest weapon.
  • The Maze of Minos: With the gods as your allies, your life, your world, and your sanity have never been in more danger. Adventure, betrayal, and passion are waiting.
  • Exclusive Bonus Content: From the creation of the series to a tour through the world of Osteria, this collection includes a wealth of bonus material not available in earlier versions of the books.
Begin your adventure and delight in the gods behaving badly by grabbing The Osteria Chronicles Box Set today!

Trigger warning: These books contain violence and fictional situations that may be disturbing to sensitive readers

Note: Payhip delivers an EPUB version of this book. You will also receive a download link from BookFunnel to get the file type best suited for your reading device/app. BookFunnel also offers support if you have trouble loading your book. This feature is included with your purchase, you will not be charged extra.
You will get a EPUB (1MB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Transcription of Taxi 6473


Buttercup: Queen of Death


Domna: The Complete Series

On Sale

The Voyage of Heroes: Book Two of the Osteria Chronicles


The Heron


The Bonds of Osteria: Book Four of The Osteria Chronicles


The Battle of Ares: Book Five of the Osteria Chronicles


The Maze of Minos: Book Three of The Osteria Chronicles


The Osteria Chronicles Box Set: Books 4 - 6


The Osteria Chronicles, The Complete Series

On Sale