Your Cart


A soul is more than a body is more than a number is more than [Chamber Ensemble, 2021]


Clychau [High Voice & Piano Trio]

Four pieces for piano [Solo Piano, 2021]


Is there no seeker of dreams that were? [Symphony Orchestra, 2016/18]

of lines and traces [Piano Trio, 2017]

Relativity and Revelation [Mezzo-Soprano & Piano, 2015]


Until the thread breaks [Violin & Piano, 2018]


Voicing the silence [Solo Piano, 2021]


we watch it burn [Chamber Ensemble & Electronics, 2020]


you are the lonely bird [Mezzo-Soprano & Piano, 2019/21]



Please contact us using the form below for any questions or comments, or to enquire about hire fees for large-scale works.


Sarah Lianne Lewis is a Welsh composer of bold and imaginative contemporary classical and electronic music.  

Described as “quiet and delicate” and “full of imaginative sonorities", her musical language explores the boundary between acoustic and electronic sound, to engage the audience in unique soundscapes and sonic atmospheres. Sarah's work looks at the natural world, and our human existence, informed by a female disabled perspective. 

Sarah is currently Composer Affiliate with the BBC National Orchestra of Wales, a Royal Philharmonic Society Composer 2021-22, and a Classical:NEXT 2022 Fellow.